2020/21

Committee Members

To contact all committee members email: 

committee@uecwa.com.au

President

Mike Buchanan

president@uecwa.com.au

Vice President

Tom Bassett

vicepresident@uecwa.com.au

Secretary

Michèle Hardesty-Munday

secretary@uecwa.com.au

Treasurer

Steve Day

treasurer@uecwa.com.au

Membership

Mike Buchanan

membership@uecwa.com.au

Dive Coordinator

Donna Gratton

divebookings@uecwa.com.au

Fundraising & Social

Liz Davey

social@uecwa.com.au

Communications

Jasmine Lyons

communications@uecwa.com.au

Boat Officer

Jonathan Anderson

boat@uecwa.com.au

Safety Officer

Pete Northrop

safety@uecwa.com.au

Training

Tristan Stanley-Cary

training@uecwa.com.au

Environment

Sue Haste

environment@uecwa.com.au

Marina Liaison Officer

Jonathan Anderson

liaison@uecwa.com.au

  • facebook-square

© 2019 by Underwater Explorers Club WA.