2019/20

Committee Members

Mike Buchanan
President
Donna Gratton
Dive Bookings
Wendy Hutchison
Secretary

To contact all committee members email: 

committee@uecwa.com.au

President

Mike Buchanan

president@uecwa.com.au

Vice President

Chris Cunnold

vicepresident@uecwa.com.au

Secretary

Wendy Hutchison

secretary@uecwa.com.au

Treasurer

Steve Day

treasurer@uecwa.com.au

Membership

Mike Buchanan

membership@uecwa.com.au

Dive Coordinator

Donna Gratton

divebookings@uecwa.com.au

Fundraising & Social

Liz Davey

social@uecwa.com.au

Communications

Steve Zoccoli

communications@uecwa.com.au

Boat Officer

Chris Cunnold

boat@uecwa.com.au

Safety Officer

Pete Northrop

safety@uecwa.com.au

Training

Vacant

training@uecwa.com.au

Environment

Jasmine Lyons

environment@uecwa.com.au

Marina Liaison Officer

Chris Cunnold

liaison@uecwa.com.au

  • facebook-square

© 2019 by Underwaters Explorers Club WA. Proudly edited by Steve Zoccoli, Perth, Western Australia.