2021-2022
Committee Members

To contact all committee members email: 

committee@uecwa.com.au

President

Mike Buchanan

president@uecwa.com.au

Vice President

John De Boer

vicepresident@uecwa.com.au

Secretary

Michèle Hardesty-Munday

secretary@uecwa.com.au

Treasurer

Francois Leuenberger

treasurer@uecwa.com.au

Membership

Mike Buchanan

membership@uecwa.com.au

Dive Coordinator

Donna Gratton

divebookings@uecwa.com.au

Fundraising & Social

Liz Davey

social@uecwa.com.au

Public Relations

Sandra O'Hara

pr@uecwa.com.au

Boat Officer

Chris McCoppin

boat@uecwa.com.au

Safety Officer

Shane Penny

safety@uecwa.com.au

Training

Tristan Stanley-Cary

training@uecwa.com.au

Environment

Sue Haste

environment@uecwa.com.au

Marina Liaison Officer

Chris McCoppin

liaison@uecwa.com.au

Happy Scuba Diver
Diver on Beach