Committee Members

2017/18 Committee Members

To contact all committee members email committee@uecwa.com.au

PositionMemberEmail
President Mike Buchanan president@uecwa.com.au
Vice PresidentChris Cunnoldvicepresident@uecwa.com.au
SecretaryWendy Hutchisonsecretary@uecwa.com.au
TreasurerSteve Daytreasurer@uecwa.com.au
MembershipsMike Buchananmemberships@uecwa.com.au
Dive CoordinatorMel Turnerdivebookings@uecwa.com.au
Fundraising & Social Liz Daveysocial@uecwa.com.au
CommunicationsDylan Keyscommunications@uecwa.com.au
Boat Officer Mark Weberboat@uecwa.com.au
Safety OfficerPete Northropsafety@uecwa.com.au
TrainingRex Burketraining@uecwa.com.au
EnvironmentVacantenvironment@uecwa.com.au
Liaison Officer Chris Cunnoldliaison@uecwa.com.au